Peter Mavroudakis on Apr 06, 2021 – Product #BH15

I had an idea for a house sign, and Jim made it real. He worked with me to customize a standard design, and his hand-painting was the awesome finishing touch. I think my sign will be the envy of the neighborhood !

Drue Wise on Apr 06, 2021 – Product #BH12

I ordered a custom beach house sign from Palmetto House Signs earlier this year and couldn’t be happier with the product and the customer service. Jim was very professional and responsive to all of my questions (and I had many) regarding the design. After combining a couple of existing designs, he was able to come up with the perfect custom design for my new home. He even emailed me when the item shipped. The end result was even better than I expected. The sign is beautifully crafted and extremely durable. What surprised me most was that the beach signs are dimensional which is not realized in the photos. Palmetto House Signs met all of my expectations! I would highly recommend them to create your custom sign.

Beth Hembree on Apr 05, 2021 – Product #BH70

I don’t know if there are enough stars to rate this company! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A definite 5 star review! Palmetto House Designs and Jim are the most professional and attentive company that I have ever dealt with! My sign was made in a short amount of time and is exceptional quality! Shipping was fast and easy as well! Thank you Jim/Palmetto House Designs for a sign that will be on our beach home for many years to come!!

Brandis Manning on Mar 25, 2021 – Product #TC04

Happy Customer! We absolutely love our sign!!It is beautiful, extremely well made and durable. The design came out better than we expected! We  just ordered another for another home. Highly recommend!

Lynn Sheppard on Mar 04, 2021 – Product #BH09

Our sign is exactly what we wanted and looks perfect!! Excellent customer service and quick turn around time. I would definitely use this company again!!

Marc & Kristi Leveridge on Feb 21, 2021– Product #BH03

Jim Bennett and the folks at Palmetto House Signs did a fantastic job of capturing the “requests” we had to personalize the sign... we visualized! We were familiar with their quality of workmanship, already. We have been working toward a Palmetto Sign for a while...Nothing else would do! It is PERFECT! Thank you, M&K

Mollie on Dec 25, 2020 – Product #BH49

Wow..no words honestly. Palmetto house signs exceeded all of my expectations. I got a beach house sign for my parents and they cried when they saw it. It’s amazing quality and Jim was awesome with helping me create a perfect sign.

Jodi Butler on Oct 06, 2020 – Product #BH60

He did an amazing job!!! I am throughly impressed. Even came with touch up paint and screws to hang. Also, came a day before promised!

Catherine on Sep 06, 2020 – Product #BH49

We love it! The sign for our beach house came out exactly like we had ordered; it was completed on time; and was easy to hang. Thank you Jim!

Mark Copenhaver on Jul 16, 2020 – Product #LH02

Jim guided us through the process step by step to be sure we understood every aspect of the sign and we were able to customize exactly it to our taste. Received our sign within 2 weeks. Instructions, mounting hardware and touch up paint were included. The sign turned out perfect! Over all it was a great experience. The attention to detail and customer service were exceptional. Highly recommended!

Kristen Sterling on Jul 07, 2020 – Product #BH18

We ordered a sign for our beach house and we love it. The quality and craftsmanship are amazing. Everything about the process of ordering to receiving the sign was easy and convenient. Thanks so much!

Sheila on Jun 25, 2020 – Product #BH67

Oh my goodness! Totally professional and beautiful! Love my sign! Worth every penny!

Renee on Jun 25, 2020 – Product #BH45

We love our purchase. It adds such charm as well as sophistication to our new beach home. They did a great job in helping me choose the precise color of blue to match our front door. All of our neighbors are asking where we purchased our sign. Im thinking of getting one for the waterside of the house as well.

Teresa on Jun 16, 2020 – Product #MH03

We are extremely pleased with our sign. The owner did a fabulous job and was easy to work with. He went the extra mile to make sure he created what we wanted. Jim was very patient with me and easy to work with. He does great work!

bonniemonken on Jun 15, 2020 – Product #BH03

The sign is gorgeous. I am so pleased at how it turned out.

Ryan Yonkers on Jun 07, 2020 Product #BH57

Absolutely beautiful workmanship! Our beach house sign turned out fantastic and we could not be happier! Dont hesitate to contact this company! Five stars!

Wendy Carr on May 30, 2020 – Product #TC01

I love our custom sign! Just the right contrast against our dark gray beach house.

Kelly Thomson on May 26, 2020 – Product  #BH32

Ordered as a gift and they love it! Durable, great color, they can't wait to hang it. I can't wait to see it in person.

Keri Krietemeyer on May 23, 2020 – Product #BH10

Absolutely perfect!! This is just what we were looking for.

Lisa on May 06, 2020 – Product #BH55

I love my new sign! I made a few changes and he did exactly what I wanted. He even made a few suggestions that made it perfect. I would definitely order again from this seller. All my friends that have seen it love it and want to order one too. Thank you so much! It is perfect!

Brenda Warden on May 01, 2020 Product #BH03

The sign will be proudly displayed on our new beach house. Beautiful!!

Earl Escobar on Apr 20, 2020 – Product #BH40

The sign is amazing and hooks were added at no added cost to allow me to hang like a realtor sign.

Victoria Wasserman on Apr 04, 2020 – Product #BH35

My sign came out even better than I hoped! My husband and I love it! Definitely high quality work.

Helena on Mar 17, 2020 – Product #BH13

Love the sign!!! Shows great quality.

Hannah Starling on Jan 08, 2020 – Product #BH03

Could not be happier with how our sign turned out! Absolutely beautiful! Also was very quick, I was nervous I wouldnt get it before Christmas and they assured me I would and they made it happen!! Thanks again and I will refer you to anyone who is in need of a beach house sign!!

Amelia Brady on Jan 03, 2020 – Product #BH03

My parents received their sign today and they absolutely love it! Thank you so much!

sing14christ on Jan 01, 2020 – Product #BH35

Amazing quality and beautiful craftsmanship!

Courtney Spencer on Dec 26, 2019 – Product #LH02

My husband loved the sign. Thanks!!

Maria Grimm on Dec 19, 2019 – Product #BH18

The sign is beautiful, I would submit a picture but Im saving it for a Christmas gift! Thank you for getting it to me so quickly and for the beautiful craftsmanship!! I love it!!

Claudia Frantz on Dec 13, 2019 – Product #BH09

Love our beach sign! It looks great and Jim was very easy to work with!

Martha Daniels-Parrish on Dec 13, 2019- Product #BH13

We adore our large sign! Exactly what we wanted.

James on Nov 11, 2019 – Product #BH15

Exactly as ordered!

Tracy Battaglino on Nov 05, 2019 – Product #BH41

My husbands going to like this for our beach house! Thank you!!

Carol Ciullo on Oct 04, 2019 – Product #BH29

Beyond our wildest expectation! Came out amazing!

gtgallegos on Sep 15, 2019 – Product #BH06

Great service and sign quality. Would definitely recommend Jim to all!

corcoranhouse1 on Sep 11, 2019 – Product #BH09

Love it! Such an easy process and Jim was great to work with. Cant wait to hang it on our beach house!

April gibson on Aug 25, 2019 – product #TC01

Great sign as usual.

pjkifer on Aug 24, 2019 – Product #BH78

We love our sign! Jim could not be easier to work with. He was both helpful & quick to respond. Thanks again for making something we will continue to enjoy for years to come.

Cindy Cooper on Aug 02, 2019 – Product #BH06

Jim created 2 signs for our beach condo. We had multiple conversations along the way, and he was so patient with us as we changed our minds on a few details and even made additions along the way! The signs both turned out perfectly! We had positive comments and inquiries as to where they could be purchased AS we were hanging them! We highly recommend This shop!

Lee Christensen on Jul 08, 2019 – Product #BH07

Loved our sign! Jim was fantastic - answered all my questions, and promptly! So very helpful. And I got the sign just when I needed it! His art department is so talented! Happy customer!

teresahursey07 on Jun 24, 2019 Product #BH03

Our sign is absolutely beautiful! The craftsmanship was outstanding and was delivered quickly. We are extremely satisfied!

Michael Lehner on Jun 19, 2019 Product #BH80

Excellent craftsmanship, great to work with

aletambaker on Jun 02, 2019 Product #BH03

I love this sign! A wonderful work of art! It got here when they said it would. Great communication!

Troy Williams on May 20, 2019 Product #BH80

We are extremely happy with our beach house sign. It is a quality product and will look great on our beach house. Jim was great to work with and provided us with a "cut sheet" in order for us to approve the sign before it was made. The sign shipped on time and we are anxious to hang it!

tararodberg on May 08, 2019 Product #TC01

Blown away by the quality. It is going to look beautiful on our new home in the Keys! Highly recommend this seller!

Khristi Gurganus on May 03, 2019 Product #BH13

We LOVE our new Beach House sign from Palmetto House Signs. Super easy to order. Fast and friendly service. They customized the design to meet our family's needs. Shipped well within the estimated delivery time. Would absolutely recommend them!

npiatt05 on Apr 25, 2019 Product #BH17

The detail and workmanship is amazing!!!

Jenifer Vreeland on Apr 20, 2019 Product #BH07

This is soo cute!

Jesus Galvan on Apr 03, 2019 Product #BH13

This is my second sign for two separate beach houses and we absolutely love them. The first which I installed almost five years ago in Galveston, TX looks like new. Love the quality and detail. Really personalizes both of the homes. Thank you!

dasha62 on Apr 02, 2019 Product #BH26

Exceeded my expectations!! So awesome!

Lauren Parra on Mar 11, 2019 Product #BH49

What a wonderful experience and a terrific product. Jim worked with me to personalize every detail and even customized the lighthouse to look like a local lighthouse in our area! We absolutely love our sign!!

charlesstrand on Feb 26, 2019 Product #BH03

The signs are great and the service was great, high quality work, great customer service, we have done several signs here and will do more for sure :) Highly recommend!

Candi on Feb 02, 2019 Product #BH66

I got this made for my sister's rental house in the Keys. She received it yesterday and gushed it about how absolutely beautiful it was. She said it is seriously awesome and she is completely blown away. She went on and on about how detailed it is. The seller even gives you hardware to hang it, and touch up paint if you should need it. I honestly feel like the best gift giver ever! Thank you!!!

Heather Dahlby on Feb 02, 2019 Product #BH81

Worked with me step by step and was VERY helpful! Absolutely recommended this shop.

jameylee1 on Jan 16, 2019 Product #BH46

Our sign is beautiful! We love it and cant wait to hang it on our beach house.

veronica on Jan 15, 2019 Product #BH03

Very professional. Superb quality. Excellent customer service.

Lynn Robson on Jan 12, 2019 Product #BH06

The sign is exactly what we wanted. The owner was a pleasure to work with and even customized it for us. Don’t hesitate to purchase. You won’t be disappointed.

Melinda Spicer on Jan 10, 2019 Product #BH10

I had a sign made for my familys beach house and gifted it to them for Christmas. They were speechless upon opening it as it had one of my late Grandfathers favorite sayings on it: Because I can. Jim was an ease to work with and helped to add subtle personalized touches that made the sign even more special. I could not be happier with this purchase!

mballeydier1 on Jan 06, 2019 Product #BH56

I am so happy with the beach house sign Jim made my husband for Christmas! He helped me design it with several back and forth messages until I was happy with the look,

Charles Biele on Jan 02, 2019 Product #BH19

My experience with Jim was phenomenal: he was quick to respond, eager to please and asked great questions to ensure we got exactly the beach house sign we wanted (see pictured). High quality, hand-crafted perfection and was delivered exactly on time and as advertised prior to Christmas. It was the highlight of our gift exchange and fit our brand new house in St. Thomas perfectly! In fact, we're likely to get another one! Highly recommend, thanks Jim!